CONTACT US

You can contact us: 

Savannah Tank & Equipment Corp.
1517 Telfair Road
Garden City, Georgia  31415
Phone: 912.233.8902
Fax: 912.233.8921

 

David Onachilla - President David@savannahtank.com
Dan Oehm - Plant Manager Dan@savannahtank.com
Bob Pickering - Engineering and Technical Support Bob@savannahtank.com
Keith Turner - Project Manager Keith@savannahtank.com
Lynn Fogarty - Project Engineer Lynn@savannahtank.com
Joel Avera - Draftsman Joel@savannahtank.com
Cindy Rackley - Admin. Asst./Mgr. of Material Conformance Cindy@savannahtank.com
Robin Hanlon - Shop Foreman Robin@savannahtank.com
Lori Jeffers - Accounting & Office Manager Lori@savannahtank.com